Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Soothing the Nervous System of Humanity and Finding Real Personal Power in times of great change

September 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Soothing the Nervous System of Humanity and Finding Real Personal Power in times of great change

“Peaceful Oasis Live!” is a Meditation Concert Series, bringing you masters of meditation, activation, music, story-telling and poetry — performing live.

Join us LIVE on Facebook to be a part of the Peaceful Oasis Live! Meditation Concert hosted by Tamara Green, LCSW & David Dachinger on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT

HOST: Tamara Green, LCSW & David Dachinger

Date and Time of the Concert:
Tuesday, September 29 2020
7 PM ET / 4 PM PT

Details

Date:
September 29
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Organizer

The Wide Awakening
Phone:
877.867.2293
Email:
divineorder@thewideawakening.com

Venue

Online
via WebinarJam + Google Map