Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spirituality and Allyship

September 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Spirituality and Allyship

LIVE Coffee & Conversations INTERVIEW with Eva Medilek

Join us LIVE on Facebook for an interview with Jennifer Hough hosted by Eva Medilek on Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT

HOST: Eva Medilek

Date and Time of Event:
Friday, September 18
12 PM ET / 9 AM PT

Details

Date:
September 18
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

The Wide Awakening
Phone:
877.867.2293
Email:
divineorder@thewideawakening.com

Venue

Online
via WebinarJam + Google Map